Author interview with London Voice

Community channel, Social wellfair group, works for Disability sector

Today we bring you once more this person in frame of interview, but this time the sprectrum is different and so the mood is, hence stay patient and just wait for the joy to spread around.
On the arrival of his new Ebook titled Den of Death from Lulu around the globe, We present to you Mr. Saurabh Pant as a visually impaired author with this interview, so lets get cracking…

1. Please introduce yourself?
    Hello, My name is Saurabh Pant, I am a visually impaired author born on 4th of April 1994 in the beautiful hill station known as Nainital in Uttarakhand district of India and I use screen reader software known as JAWS to type all my works.
    Since my 1st work titled Affection never dies that was published back in September 2014, in last more than 5 years it has been a great journey through and as author of 121 works with 5 global awards in which 3 came from Romania, 1 from Montenegro and 1 from United States; It feels great to be an author and lets proceed further in this interview…
  2. Please highlight your recent work on this deadly disease spreading across the world?
    I am glad that you mentioned it, usually on 23rd of April on World book day 2020 I have launched this work globally as Ebook from Lulu titled ‘Den of Death’ and it is a poetry collection covering 10 chapters and I hope that readers would enjoy it and shall share their joy and love equally well like they have done to my previous works across the globe, Thank you all for your support.
  3. How do you find your development as an author in last 4 years?