Author interview with Buecher, Germany

Skill is something that enables you, give you freedom and go big and same is with visually impaired Mr. Saurabh Pant from Nainital located in Uttarakhand in a country like India with its great culture around.
Let’s give him a stage as he is greatly celebrated by we the “Buecher” that is a publishing company in Germany, and we are going to take his interview, so without any delay let’s invite him and go bang…

1. Please give your brief introduction?
    I am a visually impaired author from India, has 120 works under my name, has been awarded with 5 international awards from which 3 came from Romania, and I feel that being a visually impaired with screen reading access is a great feeling to represent in the world around us.

2. How did you find an authir in you?
    I guess it is a long story but very briefly credits goes to my parents they identified earlier than even I had realised and kept faith in me to give constant chances to develop the skills.

3. Are there any natural factors that drive in your creativity?
    Yes I do come from a city where Nature is respected and has its great influence, thus belonging to Nainital does help the calmness that requires the most for a writer in such a vast competitive industry to think well and execute plans well.

4. How do you generally plan a book to write?
    Firstly i discuss with my team what may be the key title, then I plan the whole chapters thinking them through connecting with each other, then discusses key photos with the editorial teamm, and then let the process of acceptence on the publisher’s web channel go that settles my book perfectly.

5. Any thoughts on current digital writing trends?
    Good to update for all, but cheaks won’t be tolerated, and we should be in the legal way that’s all my belief is even in this new Cyber age.

6. Any family learnings that helped you do go into the writing field?