Author interview with Bokus, Sweedon

When he types people feel elated, when he creates people feel mesmirised and when he enjoys it will turn everyone mood on, that is visually impaired Mr. Saurabh Pant for you.
Coming from a beautiful hill station, Nainital that is located in uttarakhand in India, He will be with us for an author interview and we hope you will enjoy the same, so let’s get a move on with the process:

1. Please give a brief introduction of yourself?
    Hi, My name is Saurabh Pant, I am a visually impaired author who types his work through screen reader software known as Jaws.
    Being author of around 120 works, recipient of 5 global literary awards from which 3 came from Romania, 1 from Montenegro and 1 from United States, and contributer of works in various genre, I am a simple person and I look forward to this great interview ahead.

2. Who do you think are most responsible to promote writing?
    There is not one person that is always responsible, how things are treated and how long their legacies is presented is also a key, and on those factors who drive the publishing industry ultimately goes on with the responsibility to preserve the harmony of writing itself.

3. Why, according to you, writing is an art?
    It requires the sense of expression, the skill to make sure that the best is created, the understanding of designing each writing structure, and lastly it requires appreciation not only financial embodyment for which I consider it as an art not only a money spinner industrial goal indeed.

4. What type of strengths are most vital to grow writing skills in your ideas?
    To believe that an idea would work on the proper way, that is to say that planning the strength of a person’s best writing skill is most vital in all due respects, Although to promote strengths to how such plans will be implemented is also essential.

5. How did your family get convince that you can do good in the writing field?